SALES TEAM & MARKETING CONTACTS

Feel free to ask the sales contact of your reference market for any supporting material you need or any issue you need to solve. We're here to help you!

 

MARKET

MAIN CONTACT

SALE & MARKETING CONTACTS

 

Marketing 

 

 

 

 

Marco Capretta

Karpos Brand Communication Manager

m.capretta@karpos-outdoor.com

+39 3298526991

 

 

 

Maximilian Hofbauer

Global Sales Manager

m.hofbauer@karpos-outdoor.com

+49 15124168018

 

 

 

Andorra, Portugal, Spain

 

 

 

Max Caselli

Country Manager

m.caselli@sportful.com

+34 639204523

 

 

 

Eduardo Ezkurra

Account Manager Northern Spain

eduezkurra@hotmail.com

+34 689045139

______________________________

Julen Eguskiza

Account Manager Southern Spain

julen_eguskiza@mvc46.eu

+34 636933636

______________________________

Eduardo Camaron

Account Manager Northern-West Spain

eduardo_camaron@mvc46.

+34 690053807

______________________________

Xavi Guell

Account Manager Northern-East Spain, Andorra

xavisportful@gmail.com

+34 600448890

 

 

Austria, Germany

 

 

 

Berthold Blattmann

Country Manager

berthold_blattmann@mvc46.eu

+49 1702224153

______________________________

Axel Bauer

PR & Communication Manager

axel_bauer@mvc46.eu

+49 15116224417

 

 

 

Gert Hagen

Account Manager East, AUT

gert_hagen@mvc46.eu

+49 1714703976

______________________________

Peter Pruewasser

Account Manager West, AUT

peter_pruewasser@mvc46.eu

+49 1709555178

______________________________

Renate Wuttke

Account Manager North, GER

renate_wuttke@mvc46.eu

+49 1755933442

______________________________

Andreas Schaller

Account Manager South West, GER

andreas_schaller@mvc46.eu

+49 1752834942

______________________________

Katja Heinrich

Account Manager South East, GER

katja_heinrich@mvc46.eu

+49 1752699924

______________________________

Stefan Kopf

Key Account Manager, GER

stefan_kopf@mvc46.eu

+49 15140752765

 

 

France

 

 

 

Nicolas Kiffer

Country Manager

nkiffer@pleinnord.com

+33 450629077

______________________________

Marion Pelletier

Marketing Manager

mpelletier@pleinnord.com

+33 0450629077

 

 

 

Marion Etellin

Account Manager

metellin@pleinnord.com

+33 0450629077

______________________________

Elisa Gatel

Sales back office

egatel@pleinnord.com

 

 

Italy

 

 

 

Allan Mondin

Area Sales Manager

a.mondin@karpos-outdoor.com

+39 3316785832

 

 

 

Cinzia Scardellato

Account Manager Valle d'Aosta, Northern Piemonte

scardellatocinzia@gmail.com

+39 3387917136

______________________________

Cristiano Barone

Account Manager Liguria, Southern Piemonte

cribarone@libero.it

+39 3358040814

______________________________

Ettore Bezzi

Account Manager Emilia Romagna

etbezzi@gmail.com

+39 3336891966

____________________________

Giordano Nicolosi

Account Manager Sicilia, Calabria

giordy202@gmail.com

+39 3486048057

______________________________

Giovanni Casati

Account Manager Lombardia

giocas59@libero.it

+39 3484436106

_____________________

Ivan Luzzu

Account Manager Sardegna

ivan.luzzu@gmail.com

+39 3476242192

___________________________

Luigi Tabanelli

Account Manager Emilia Romagna

luigitabanellibo@gmail.com

+39 0516511174

______________________________

Marcello Zanon

Account Manager Trentino Alto Adige

zanonsas@gmail.com

+39 3485641140

______________________________

Marco Nistri

Account Manager Toscana

NISTRI06@nistri.191.it

+39 3351323892

______________________________

Mattia Pozzo

Account Manager Valle d'Aosta, Northern Piemonte

mattiapozzo@gmail.com

+39 3938584594

______________________________

Maurizio Giordani

Account Manager Verona, Vicenza, Belluno

giordani8@giordanimaurizio.191.it

+39 3356755191

______________________________

Rodolfo Morello

Account Manager Friuli Venezia Giulia, Rovigo, padova, Treviso

morello.rodolfo@gmail.com

+39 3683468370

______________________________

Stefano Marcangeli

Account Manager Lazio, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise, Campania

stefano.marcangeli@libero.it

+39 3486580018